Vedkamin efterlyses

K O N F I D E N T I E L L T 

Så har jag fått ett nytt brev från en rysk tös. Hon är bibliotekarie och ensamstående mor och inte i första hand kärlekskrank utan behöver en rejäl vedkamin till sin och sin gamla mors kalla och dragiga lägenhet inför en stundande vargavinter. Jag skulle gärna bifalla hennes önskemål om jag i mina händer hade vad hon efterfrågar.

Jag förlitar mig därför på Er mina kära läsare, att ni kan gå tösen till handa, och tillfredställa hennes rimliga önskningar. Att hon redan allvarligt har farit illa av köld och umbäranden framkommer om inte annat på nedanstående bild, där man särskilt lägger märke till hennes dåliga och troligen köldskadade hy och glanslösa och stripiga hår.


 

Hi,

My name is Elena, I'm 32 years and I writing you from a little Russian town. I working in bibliotheca and I allowed to use computer afterward work when possible. We have a big trouble and I send you this letter in despair and hope.

I have daughter Angelina, she has 8 years, her father abandoned us and we inhabit together with my mother.

As result of economic crisis in our region recently my mother losed job (bakehouse at she was worked is now ruined) and our position became dramatic.

Gas and electricity is very expensive in our city and we cannot use it to heating our home  anylonger.

The winter get in and temperature is very cold here already. We very much afraid  and we havenot experience what to do.

The only possibility for us to heat our home is to use conveyable wood burning oven which supply with heat with burning wood (fire). We have many wood in our town and this oven will be heating  our household complete winter with minimal charge.

The trouble is that we cannot purchase this oven in our local market because it price 8166 rubles (equivalent of 191 Euro) and we cannot afford it.

In case if you possess any old  moveable wood-firing oven and if you do not use it any longer, we will be very happiness if you could gift it for us and organize delivery this oven to our home (160 km from Moscow). This ovens are different, they constructed from cast-iron and weight 100 kg.

I pray to hear from you soon.

Elena.
Russie

[email protected]

 


 


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0